Patients must have a referral before scheduling an appointment. Call us to book today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

4.81/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I love Casey Power! She is the Best! She listens to what you have to say and is very intelligent and easy to talk to.
MARCI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr was nice, office staff nice, the lab draw wait was way too long...
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The doctor and staff are always friendly and willing to listen.
ERIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
They listened to my concerns, made sure I felt that my problems had been addressed with honesty.
JOHNNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
He seemed to be very thorough, and I'm hoping that he can help me with my medical issues.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff and Dr Kteleh treated me politely and with respect.
JULIE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I had a good visit with Kasey yesterday. She listened to the issues I needed addressed. I feel we are moving in the right direction.
BONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I was treated with respect. Gina listened to me. She answered my questions. Very good people work there.
VALERIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly staff. Efficient.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It was very nice and very informative
TRACIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
He was very through and answered all of my questions. He didn't just say "Here let's just put you on meds" and then walk out the door. Thank you.
ANGELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I was happy with everything except my prescriptions haven’t been sent to the pharmacy yet.
ANGELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience! Dr. Kteleh was very nice and gave me a diagnosis on the first visit. I spent years on getting tested and poked with no answers. I highly recommend him.
CAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Kasie took the time to listen to my concerns today. She was very willing to take the time from her very busy schedule to answer question about my health issues.
SARAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Kasie is amazing. Very caring very thorough very compassionate. Highly recommend!
CAROLYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great, friendly staff
TERRIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent care.
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I was very pleased
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Ive had to see alot of different drs at different offices and Dr Khatal and his staff are amazing.