Patients must have a referral before scheduling an appointment. Call us to book today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

4.81/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The dr took time to listen . Took time to examine the issues and set a treatment plan..didnt just prescribe rx and wait and see.
ANGELIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
He took the time to hear what I have been going through with my joints and my pain
ANDREA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Knowledgeable, able to quickly and capably assess options and provide alternatives to current treatment plans.
SANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Katie Power is amazing. She always takes time to go over symptoms new and old. She is very friendly and caring. I get great care from her.
LISA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good first visit. We’ll see how I respond to meds. He was very polite and listened. Answered my questions.
BONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional with a personal attitude of caring
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
It was very good!!
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
She is great!
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Informative Polite Caring
Ivan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Only negative comment is our appt was for 11:15 and we got to see Dr finally at 12:10. Dr visit was fine and hopefully helpful. Dr. Kteleh was very pleasant and professional.
Margaret E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctor was great and seemed very focused on problem. However, my appointment was at 12 and I didn't see the doctor until 1:05. Quite a long wait.
BILLY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice, fast and I trust what Kacie tells me
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always great experience
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Saw Gina today. She is very friendly and patient oriented. She addressed my concerns and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I think this is going to be a good fit for me.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Gina is wonderful at explaining things and making you comfortable with your treatment plan!
CHERYL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very well satisfied
ADELINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr kasie was very pleasant, she listened to me what I need it.
KRISTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional
CARLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff helpful & nice
BECKY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
We had NP Gina today and felt like we were her only patients of the day. Very thorough, not rushed at all. Only our second visit here and she gave us so much information. So happy we don’t have to go out of town anymore! Thank you!