Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

98 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Just started infusions And hopefully the doctor has got it right feeling good Actually better than good thanks doc I appreciate it!
LAURA B.
Submitted 10/14/21
All of the staff was friendly, helpful and polite
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 10/13/21
He was very kind to me. And he actually listened to me that is very important to me. He was awesome. The woman up front at the desk was great under pressure because she had a huge line and she made sure to keep her cool. His nurse was very nice as well so it was a great all around.
VICKY M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was supper nice, and helpful, like a Doctors office should be, It felt Great to be treated good. Thank you very much.
ERIKA M.
Submitted 10/08/21
They are very thorough and understanding. I am very pleased with my care and will happily continue to return.
MELBA B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very knowledgeable and caring provider.
LISA J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great provider. Listen to me explain my issues.
Betty W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
CONNIE C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I felt good seeing this doctor I trust him
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Goodman was very pleasant and answered my questions.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful.only bad thing was it took over an hour and half to see the doctor.
JAMES P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everything was great but the wait could have been quicker.
Angie C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Katelah and staff are worth the wait. Wonderful care and kind approach in all ways!! Highly recommend!!
BETH T.
Submitted 09/27/21
The dr took time to listen . Took time to examine the issues and set a treatment plan..didnt just prescribe rx and wait and see.
ANGELIA J.
Submitted 09/23/21
He took the time to hear what I have been going through with my joints and my pain
ANDREA J.
Submitted 09/22/21
Knowledgeable, able to quickly and capably assess options and provide alternatives to current treatment plans.
SANDY C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Katie Power is amazing. She always takes time to go over symptoms new and old. She is very friendly and caring. I get great care from her.
LISA N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good first visit. We’ll see how I respond to meds. He was very polite and listened. Answered my questions.
BONNIE C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional with a personal attitude of caring
JUDITH L.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was very good!!