Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

184 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional, clean, nurses and office staff was great!
RAMONA C.
Submitted 03/29/22
I had nothing bad to say. Everyone was pleasant.
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 03/24/22
It went well I think he will help curb some of my pain
GAYLE H.
Submitted 03/22/22
It’s a great
SANDRA M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor went thru all my meds I'm taking from my previous Rhuematologist & explained why infusions could not be given & why now meds could not be changed. Doctor ordered complete blood panel to be done & I was to b seen in 2mo.
LISA N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Staff is very nice. They strive to address your issues and get you feeling better.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Pennyman gave all the information I hoped for/needed. She listened to my comments and situation, asked pertinent questions, was cordial, friendly, explained her tests' results, diagnosis, and treatment. She also was deeply concerned about a problem in communicating with her office and is going to try to rectify the situation.
VICKI D.
Submitted 03/16/22
She took time to explain things to me. Very nice
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Perryman was really caring & understanding. She explained everything very well.
HAROLD O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant conversation with Sarah and very well aware of my condition and concerns. Enjoyed the chance to meet and talk to her.
MARSHA L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Gina is absolutely fabulous. So glad that she's caring for me
JANET S.
Submitted 03/14/22
No problems for first visit , friendly
STEFANI M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Rheumatology was the first specialty doctor (after many) to take my issues seriously and actually treat them, instead of blaming them on anxiety or telling me to just wait it out and see what happens. Since then, I’ve been doing so much better! Inflammation has went down, skin issues have calmed down, joint pain down, etc. I feel like I’m not crazy anymore, because so many doctors made me feel like I was exaggerating or making stuff up. (I wasn’t.) I had an immune-type reaction and now it’s under control thanks to this office. Gina Goodman is the best NP I’ve ever met. She is so very friendly, approachable, easy to to talk to, cares about your issues, makes you feel like you have time to talk about them instead of being rushed, has the best advice and information, and she’s just a like-able person. Exactly the kind of person to help with rheumatology issues. I’m very thankful to have her as a nurse practitioner for my care. I highly recommend her and this office.
NORA R.
Submitted 03/14/22
It was all great and I realy like the dr.Dr.. He listens and answers all my questions..
LINDA O.
Submitted 03/13/22
Except
JILL F.
Submitted 03/10/22
This was my first visit. I waited about 30 minutes past my appointment time to be seen as the practice is very busy. Other than that very minor inconvenience I was impressed. The office staff and Dr are professional and very friendly. The Dr took my concerns very seriously and started a treatment plan right away to help me. So happy to have them on my side!
Larry G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly staff.
JOY T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I was seen in a timely fashion. Staff was friendly and efficient. Parking was easy. Dr Perryman is very caring. Thank you
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Felt like Dr. Perryman listened to my situation and had read and had notes about my file. I was very pleased with my first visit with her.