Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

184 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always great
AMY G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Today was a great experience. I felt my concerns were addressed throughly with respect and compassion. I did not feel rushed at all. The professionalism from the front office, scheduling , and NP Gina Goodman was appreciated. Medical services often feel so impersonal, however, this was not the case with this Medical team. Thank you for working on my behalf to help me gain some insight and knowledge on what path is best for my current and future health goals. ~Amy Golden~
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 03/03/22
It was a good visit
JOELLEN F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Perryman really listened and helped to calm me down. I feel confident she will figure things out and do what is best. She is a real blessing to the practice and for me.
LACY B.
Submitted 03/01/22
The staff and Dr. Kteleh were very attentive and friendly.
DAVID P.
Submitted 02/28/22
She is AMAZING! Very thorough and friendly.
LARRY B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Best doctor.
TARA S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff were very polite. Dr. Kteleh listened to my concerns, came up with a treatment plan, and made sure I didn’t have any questions left unanswered before I left.
SHERRY F.
Submitted 02/23/22
My first time seeing Dr. Perryman and I was very impressed . She is a very good, thorough doctor and I'm so happy to be her patient at Rheumatology of Indiana, Shelbyville location!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very personable and changed my med to one I can better use. Liked her very much!
LELAND P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Waited for way to long but doctor perryman explained to me why but someone else could have told me it would of been a help
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 02/22/22
First visit and doctor seemed knowledgeable. Was a pleasant appointment. No surprises
LESTER H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very friendly and understanding
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 02/16/22
First visit and the staff was very friendly and the doctor showed he cared and set a plan to motion for me.
BRANDI R.
Submitted 02/16/22
All the staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional!
NANCY F.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very nice. Explained things well. Highly recommend
RENEE L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kteleh was great! He spent time with me and made me feel comfortable.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Perryman was well prepared for me in my first visit with her. She had notes she had taken from the referral doctor and was thorough and personable. I highly recommend her.
Shirley T.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Ktelah is so caring and helpful. No questions go unanswered. He listens and is very kind and understanding. Gives me hope for my health. The rest of the staff is very helpful and nice.
HOWARD S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Nice people, thanks