Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

98 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is great!
ANN S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Informative Polite Caring
Ivan W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Only negative comment is our appt was for 11:15 and we got to see Dr finally at 12:10. Dr visit was fine and hopefully helpful. Dr. Kteleh was very pleasant and professional.
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctor was great and seemed very focused on problem. However, my appointment was at 12 and I didn't see the doctor until 1:05. Quite a long wait.
BILLY U.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice, fast and I trust what Kacie tells me
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always great experience
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Saw Gina today. She is very friendly and patient oriented. She addressed my concerns and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I think this is going to be a good fit for me.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Gina is wonderful at explaining things and making you comfortable with your treatment plan!
CHERYL G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very well satisfied
ADELINA G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr kasie was very pleasant, she listened to me what I need it.
KRISTIN W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very professional
CARLA G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff helpful & nice
BECKY D.
Submitted 08/12/21
We had NP Gina today and felt like we were her only patients of the day. Very thorough, not rushed at all. Only our second visit here and she gave us so much information. So happy we don’t have to go out of town anymore! Thank you!
JAMES D.
Submitted 08/10/21
I love Casey Power! She is the Best! She listens to what you have to say and is very intelligent and easy to talk to.
MARCI H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr was nice, office staff nice, the lab draw wait was way too long...
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/04/21
The doctor and staff are always friendly and willing to listen.
ERIKA M.
Submitted 08/03/21
They listened to my concerns, made sure I felt that my problems had been addressed with honesty.
JOHNNA J.
Submitted 08/02/21
He seemed to be very thorough, and I'm hoping that he can help me with my medical issues.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff and Dr Kteleh treated me politely and with respect.
JULIE E.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had a good visit with Kasey yesterday. She listened to the issues I needed addressed. I feel we are moving in the right direction.