Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

184 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KALEE R.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was my 1st time meeting Marcie! She was very nice, didn't rush me and answered all my questions!
LINDSI J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly and he explained everything to me in depth.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was good he ask me how I was and did I have any new complaints , and did I need refills on anything and told me to go to a skin Doctor about my lesions in my mouth she would take care it for me , and my blood levels have my primary doctor to take care of that Thank you !
MELISSA H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great people !
RODNEY I.
Submitted 12/02/21
These ladies are awesome !From Debbie the receptionist,Angie the nurse ,to NP. Gina Goodman they are very pleasant and professional,NP Goodman took time to explain things to me.I feel very fortunate to be under her care!
PORTIA T.
Submitted 12/02/21
No real examination at either visit. Barely reviewed blood work. Offered other medications that I was already taking or were on my allergy list. Offered injections. Left the room and I never saw her again. She didn’t ask if I had any questions. Didn’t tell me how long the injections would last or how often I could get. I left knowing I don’t have lupus or any connective tissue disease. I already knew that from previous testing.
DOUGLAS G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Quick service and patient to listen to my concerns.
LAGERRIS D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Ktelek was very polite and listened to my concerns. He didn't make me feel like I was making things up
REX C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Marcie Baird was great she talked with me and help me get what I needed to get the answers for my problems she was very helpful and understanding very professional thank you very much!
RICKY G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very pleasant
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Sorry I was such a whiner today but over loaded with pain,all the girls were awesome Tina is the one of the best to draw blood because I’m a hard stick
LISA N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Only my 2nd apt, but staff is nice and they are working to sort out my issues.
LISA C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Love that they listen to me and how I'm feeling.
BRENDA E.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great and quick she did a good job
MARGARET F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Too many reminder calls 3 cAlls and 1 message were too much
JULIE B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Tarek Kteleh made me feel hopeful
JENNIFER E.
Submitted 11/03/21
Do not like having to go to one office to check in then another for the provider then back to other office to check out. This for elderly especially is not handy
GINA D.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was great besides the long wait
NICHOLAS P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Found Dr. Kteleh listened to me. He was familiar with my chart on this my first visit; he reviewed in advance. He made me feel comfortable and assured me I was going to be watched throughly for any complications.
HALEY K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Not a long wait and doctor was great