Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

98 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very understanding Dr. and the staff were all friendly and helpful .
JIMMY S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Perfect t assistantance
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great and very helpful!
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 07/01/21
All around a great experience. I’m thankful to be referred to an office with great staff and Dr who were very nice and listened to me.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Close to being on time. Explained diagnosis and planned follow up.
CAROL T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Love Casie Power. She is a genuine person who really cares. Her nurse is on top of things also if you need a prescription called in. You don’t have to wait forever. Also very clean office!
HALEY R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good people that work there
CHERYL B.
Submitted 06/28/21
He was very knowledgeable. I was impressed with his “ bedside manner “. He sat and listened when I talked to him and gave me answers.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 06/26/21
I was very impressed with the caring and committed attitude that I was shown during my visit. I was able to actually get my questions answered and didn’t feel rushed out the door. Thank you.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Answered all questions
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Good
AGATHE W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great team!
CASEY T.
Submitted 06/23/21
My wait time was very minimal. That really means a lot to me.
JOYCE H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Long wait but really liked the support staff and the doctor.
NANCY C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Both the staff and Dr. Ktelah are awesome. Dr. K. listens to me and offers solutions.
TONI W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Had to wait over an hour. When I left with one set of instructions they called back 5 min later with different instructions.
MADELEINE D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Kteleh examined my painful fingers and told me "l can help you ". What a relief! Blood tests and prescription was ordered. I was informed of the side effects . Next appointment in 3 weeks, to see the results of both.
PHYLLIS Q.
Submitted 06/21/21
Helpful, thoughtful, and knowledgeable people. Very caring!