Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

98 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE L.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was treated with respect. Gina listened to me. She answered my questions. Very good people work there.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly staff. Efficient.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was very nice and very informative
TRACIE S.
Submitted 07/29/21
He was very through and answered all of my questions. He didn't just say "Here let's just put you on meds" and then walk out the door. Thank you.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was happy with everything except my prescriptions haven’t been sent to the pharmacy yet.
ANGELA P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience! Dr. Kteleh was very nice and gave me a diagnosis on the first visit. I spent years on getting tested and poked with no answers. I highly recommend him.
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Kasie took the time to listen to my concerns today. She was very willing to take the time from her very busy schedule to answer question about my health issues.
SARAH H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Kasie is amazing. Very caring very thorough very compassionate. Highly recommend!
CAROLYN L.
Submitted 07/15/21
CARRIE M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great, friendly staff
TERRIE E.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent care.
THERESA S.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was very pleased
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Ive had to see alot of different drs at different offices and Dr Khatal and his staff are amazing.
LISLA T.
Submitted 07/09/21
I'm impressed with this team. So far I have been treated well. Treated as in taking action. They are professional, knowledgeable and listen. I've seen 2 providers. Both have been great.
BOBBY C.
Submitted 07/09/21
I am totally satisfied with the treatment and understanding of what I'm dealing with daily.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good
THELMA N.
Submitted 07/08/21
I always have a very good experience at the clinic. They do their best to try to alleviate the pain I suffer.
STACY C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Kacie was very attentive and listened to my concerns. We developed a plan of action and the office has followed up with me in a very timely manner. I actually felt positive after the appointment and felt it was worth my time.. Thank you!
VICKY W.
Submitted 07/08/21
I always get my questions answered, and they really care about the patients.
SILVIA S.
Submitted 07/08/21
The staff is very nice & the Doc take his time to listen to you & will find a solution to your physical problem. I'm so happy to find a new & very professional rheumatologist!!