Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

184 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dottie C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Gina was professional and yet I was a patient from New Castle but she treated me as if a friend. She listened to my medical background and the Issues, problem with the cornea. She moved right with questions about right meds and took time to explain and then we decided on her suggestion which she sent to my pharmacy. Started on the medication and awaiting it to me move with less pain.
CHERI S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everyone is professional and nice
TINA M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Good
SANDRA R.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a good experience with both the nurse and the nurse practitioner. They were both informative and explained things very well. Would definitely recommend this facility.
BONNIE L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone is very caring.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very knowledgeable, quick wait time
LESLIE L.
Submitted 01/20/22
I liked meeting Gina. she took the time to make sure my questions were answered.
LAWRENE S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Super nice, very caring and passionate about getting to the bottom of what's going on. I didn't feel like a number. The staff is phenomenal!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always caring people
BONNIE C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great info and very concerned.
REBECCA T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly and helped me understand what is going on. Highly recommended!
SHANNON S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great! Not much of a wait time
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr listened
SANDRA F.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff is very nice. Especially the nurse that took me back. Dr Kteleh is very nice, makes you feel comfortable and he is very professional.
MOISES Z.
Submitted 12/27/21
Professional, honest, accommodating and friendly
JAMIE H.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was great. I finally have Doctors that will listen to me and help. It's nice to feel visible and heard finally. Thank you so much. Now I feel like my life can start again. Just being heard is the first step in the best direction.
MARIA K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good
VICKIE D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very easy for a frist visit thank you for being so understanding
PENNY K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Took time to listen to me and felt like we came up with a good plan. She’s very knowledgeable!! I really enjoy working with her!!
MARY LU W.
Submitted 12/09/21
No long wait Tina was great at drawing blood, and I like Marcie a lot.