Patients must have a referral before scheduling an appointment. Call us to book today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

4.81/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HALEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Not a long wait and doctor was great
SHERRILL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
CARRIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Quick. To the point.
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I was asked appropriate questions for my situation, then given an injection to hopefully help my pain.
PETRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very pleasant experience
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very much attuned to my needs in a professional way.
MICHAEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Gina is a very knowledgeable and caring provider. She takes the time to go over details and reads your charts so she has a good understanding of your treatment and condition. Highly recommended.
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Just started infusions And hopefully the doctor has got it right feeling good Actually better than good thanks doc I appreciate it!
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
All of the staff was friendly, helpful and polite
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
He was very kind to me. And he actually listened to me that is very important to me. He was awesome. The woman up front at the desk was great under pressure because she had a huge line and she made sure to keep her cool. His nurse was very nice as well so it was a great all around.
VICKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was supper nice, and helpful, like a Doctors office should be, It felt Great to be treated good. Thank you very much.
ERIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
They are very thorough and understanding. I am very pleased with my care and will happily continue to return.
MELBA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very knowledgeable and caring provider.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great provider. Listen to me explain my issues.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I felt good seeing this doctor I trust him
KIMBERLY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Goodman was very pleasant and answered my questions.
WILLIAM B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful.only bad thing was it took over an hour and half to see the doctor.
JAMES P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everything was great but the wait could have been quicker.
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Katelah and staff are worth the wait. Wonderful care and kind approach in all ways!! Highly recommend!!