Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

117 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENE S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Super nice, very caring and passionate about getting to the bottom of what's going on. I didn't feel like a number. The staff is phenomenal!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always caring people
BONNIE C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great info and very concerned.
REBECCA T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly and helped me understand what is going on. Highly recommended!
SHANNON S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great! Not much of a wait time
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr listened
SANDRA F.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff is very nice. Especially the nurse that took me back. Dr Kteleh is very nice, makes you feel comfortable and he is very professional.
MOISES Z.
Submitted 12/27/21
Professional, honest, accommodating and friendly
JAMIE H.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was great. I finally have Doctors that will listen to me and help. It's nice to feel visible and heard finally. Thank you so much. Now I feel like my life can start again. Just being heard is the first step in the best direction.
MARIA K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good
VICKIE D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very easy for a frist visit thank you for being so understanding
PENNY K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Took time to listen to me and felt like we came up with a good plan. She’s very knowledgeable!! I really enjoy working with her!!
MARY LU W.
Submitted 12/09/21
No long wait Tina was great at drawing blood, and I like Marcie a lot.
KALEE R.
Submitted 12/09/21
It was my 1st time meeting Marcie! She was very nice, didn't rush me and answered all my questions!
LINDSI J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly and he explained everything to me in depth.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 12/08/21
It was good he ask me how I was and did I have any new complaints , and did I need refills on anything and told me to go to a skin Doctor about my lesions in my mouth she would take care it for me , and my blood levels have my primary doctor to take care of that Thank you !
MELISSA H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great people !
RODNEY I.
Submitted 12/02/21
These ladies are awesome !From Debbie the receptionist,Angie the nurse ,to NP. Gina Goodman they are very pleasant and professional,NP Goodman took time to explain things to me.I feel very fortunate to be under her care!
PORTIA T.
Submitted 12/02/21
No real examination at either visit. Barely reviewed blood work. Offered other medications that I was already taking or were on my allergy list. Offered injections. Left the room and I never saw her again. She didn’t ask if I had any questions. Didn’t tell me how long the injections would last or how often I could get. I left knowing I don’t have lupus or any connective tissue disease. I already knew that from previous testing.
DOUGLAS G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Quick service and patient to listen to my concerns.