Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

184 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was nice during my first visit. Didn't wait long. Too early to give a full review. Doctor seamed interested in my pain and discomfort. Referring me to a hand specialist for now.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 05/11/22
This is my second visit with her. She has done better explaining things.
JOYCE F.
Submitted 05/11/22
This was my first appointment with her and really appreciate how through she was on checking my RA history.
KATHY J.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was ok
DIANA S.
Submitted 05/09/22
He was very informative. Took his time with me in the office and answered every question had.
CAROL S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Office staff and Dr. Was so nice.
MARY F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful
ELIZABETH V.
Submitted 04/27/22
The Dr and the girls in the office were very friendly. The Dr was very caring. He explained everything so well.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Timely. Listened told me what he wanted to do. Labs to follow
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 04/26/22
He listens and read my report very good doctor
DUSTIN M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was 20 minutes late and she still made the time to see me. There was never a dull moment either.
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Perryman is one of the best listeners I have worked with. She is personable and knowledgeable and I feel like I am in great hands. She knew my case from the first time we met. I could not ask for more from a physician.
ROBIN S.
Submitted 04/10/22
I love doctor Kteleh. He's very knowledgeable, attentive to my needs, and just all-around personable. I find his staff very efficient and very pleasant as well. It's refreshing to have a doctor that will take time with you as a patient.
LETITIA R.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was really good. Gina is excellent!
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Kteleh. He was very detailed in his approach to resolve my medical needs. I look forward to working with him to resolve my arthritis problems.
DONNA L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly staff. Gina is very through and listens to what you need it to address, then takes care of it.
HALEY R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Thay were are very nice and helpful to me
JAMES N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Thorough Listened to my current situation Fully explained plan for treatment
RAMONA C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everyone was so personable and kind
Linda H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent service with doctor. Spoke to doctor with other concerns