Patients must have a referral before scheduling an appointment. Call us to book today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology of Central Indiana

Rheumatology located in Muncie, IN & Richmond, IN

4.81/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Rheumatology of Central Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology of Central Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I'm impressed with this team. So far I have been treated well. Treated as in taking action. They are professional, knowledgeable and listen. I've seen 2 providers. Both have been great.
BOBBY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I am totally satisfied with the treatment and understanding of what I'm dealing with daily.
BARBARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Good
THELMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I always have a very good experience at the clinic. They do their best to try to alleviate the pain I suffer.
STACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Kacie was very attentive and listened to my concerns. We developed a plan of action and the office has followed up with me in a very timely manner. I actually felt positive after the appointment and felt it was worth my time.. Thank you!
VICKY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I always get my questions answered, and they really care about the patients.
SILVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
The staff is very nice & the Doc take his time to listen to you & will find a solution to your physical problem. I'm so happy to find a new & very professional rheumatologist!!
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very understanding Dr. and the staff were all friendly and helpful .
JIMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Perfect t assistantance
KATHERINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great and very helpful!
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
All around a great experience. I’m thankful to be referred to an office with great staff and Dr who were very nice and listened to me.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Close to being on time. Explained diagnosis and planned follow up.
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Love Casie Power. She is a genuine person who really cares. Her nurse is on top of things also if you need a prescription called in. You don’t have to wait forever. Also very clean office!
HALEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good people that work there
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
He was very knowledgeable. I was impressed with his “ bedside manner “. He sat and listened when I talked to him and gave me answers.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I was very impressed with the caring and committed attitude that I was shown during my visit. I was able to actually get my questions answered and didn’t feel rushed out the door. Thank you.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Answered all questions
TIMOTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Good
AGATHE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great team!
CASEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
My wait time was very minimal. That really means a lot to me.